l

Administration

Superintendent/Principal

Carla Haakma

chaakma@mybelleview.org

 

Office Assistants

Denise Zwicker

dzwicker@mybelleview.org

Lisa Cathcart Randall

lcathcartrandall@mybelleview.org

Finance/Human Resources

Dianna Turner

dturner@mybelleview.org

Jessica Lozoya

jlozoya@mybelleview.org

School Board

Nick Schader 

nschader@mybelleview.org

Carrie Petersen

cpetersen@mybelleview.org

Jason Vassar 

jvassar@mybelleview.org

 

Classified Staff

Librarian

Mary Rawlinson

mrawlinson@mybelleview.org

Maintenance

Kevin Lora

klora@mybelleview.org

Transportation

Tanya Hatler

thatler@mybelleview.org

Rolland Goree

rgoree@mybelleview.org

Food Services Director

Elizabeth Emmer

eemmer@mybelleview.org

Instructional Aides

Wendy Anderson

wanderson@mybelleview.org

Allison Charnley

acharnley@mybelleview.org

Shannon Martin

smartin@mybelleview.org

Renee Skatell

rskatell@mybelleview.org

Frances Vega

fvega@mybelleview.org

Zack Kerzich

zkerzich@mybelleview.org

After School Program

Shannon Martin – Director

smartin@mybelleview.org

Aleene Goree

agoree@mybelleview.org

Dee Dee Hobbins

dhobbins@mybelleview.org

Renee Skatell

rskatell@mybelleview.org

Dennis Sweatt

dsweatt@mybelleview.org

Frances Vega

fvega@mybelleview.org

Teaching Staff

Preschool

Kim Angel

kangel@mybelleview.org

TK and Kindergarten

Rachel Sooter

rsooter@mybelleview.org

Kindergarten

Kimberly Ochoa

kochoa@mybelleview.org

First Grade

Stephanie Stark

sstark@mybelleview.org

Second Grade

Katherine Vargas

kvargas@mybelleview.org

Third Grade

Diane Noya

dnoya@mybelleview.org

Fourth Grade

Allen Aldridge

aaldridge@mybelleview.org

Fifth Grade

Carmel Portillo

cportillo@mybelleview.org

Sixth/Seventh Grade

Nancy Hoyt

nhoyt@mybelleview.org

Science and Intervention

Kim Haycock

khaycock@mybelleview.org

Seventh/Eighth Grade

Mary Lindsley

mlindsley@mybelleview.org

Intervention

Roxanne Scoggins

rscoggins@mybelleview.org

Special Education

Barbara Gissler

bgissler@mybelleview.org

Speech

Elaine Nutt

enutt@tcsos.us