l

Administration

Superintendent/Principal

Carmel Portillo

cportillo@mybelleview.org

 

Office

Adelina Bustamante

abustamante@mybelleview.org

Lisa Cathcart Randall

lcathcartrandall@mybelleview.org

Chief Business Official

Jessica Lozoya

jlozoya@mybelleview.org

School Board

Nick Schader 

nschader@mybelleview.org

Carrie Petersen

cpetersen@mybelleview.org

Jason Vassar 

jvassar@mybelleview.org

 

Classified Staff

Librarian

Mary Rawlinson

mrawlinson@mybelleview.org

Maintenance

Kevin Lora

klora@mybelleview.org

Jon Moore

jmoore@mybelleview.org

Transportation

Rolland Goree

rgoree@mybelleview.org

Food Services Director

Elizabeth Emmer

eemmer@mybelleview.org

Instructional Aides

Wendy Anderson

wanderson@mybelleview.org

Paige Lambert

plambert@mybelleview.org

Melissa Middlemiss

mmiddlemiss@mybelleview.org

Shawn Nygard

snygard@mybelleview.org

Renee Skatell

rskatell@mybelleview.org

Dennis Sweatt

dsweatt@mybelleview.org

Dorothy Young

dyoung@mybelleview.org

After School Program

Renee Skatell – Director

rskatell@mybelleview.org

Aleene Goree

agoree@mybelleview.org

Dee Dee Hobbins

dhobbins@mybelleview.org

Dennis Sweatt

dsweatt@mybelleview.org

Paige Lambert

plambert@mybelleview.org

Teaching Staff

Preschool

Kim Angel

kangel@mybelleview.org

TK and Kindergarten

Rachel Sooter

rsooter@mybelleview.org

First Grade

Stephanie Stark

sstark@mybelleview.org

Second Grade

Cassidy Lewis

clewis@mybelleview.org

Third Grade

Diane Noya

dnoya@mybelleview.org

Fourth Grade

Allen Aldridge

aaldridge@mybelleview.org

Fifth Grade

Aaron Fields

afields@mybelleview.org

Sixth Grade & Language Arts

James Glazier

jglazier@mybelleview.org

Seventh Grade & Science

Sasha Voigt

svoigt@mybelleview.org

Eighth Grade & Social Studies

Nancy Hoyt

nhoyt@mybelleview.org

Intervention

Roxanne Scoggins

rscoggins@mybelleview.org

Special Education

Barbara Gissler

bgissler@mybelleview.org

Physical Education

Zack Kerzich

zkerzich@mybelleview.org